ISO 9001:2015

We provide ISO 9001:2015 Quality management Systems certification for MSME’s and SMEs located in India for Quality Assurance.

The ISO 9000 family of standards represents an international consensus on good quality management practices. It consists of standards and guidelines relating to quality management systems and related supporting standards.

The ISO 9000 family is primarily concerned with “quality management”. This means what the organization does to fulfils:

The customer’s quality requirements, and
Applicable regulatory requirements, while aiming to
Enhance customer satisfaction, and
Achieve continual improvement of its performance in pursuit of these objectives.
A quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 will provide your organization with a set of processes that ensure a common sense approach to the management of your organization.

The system should ensure consistency and improvement of working practices, which in turn should provide products and services that meet customer’s requirements. ISO 9000 is the most commonly used international standard that provides a framework for an effective quality management system.

ISO 9001:2008, the requirement standard, includes the following main sections:

1.Quality Management System
2.Management Responsibility
3.Resource Management
4.Product Realization
5.Measurement Analysis and Improvement


ISO 9001 implementation improves / leads to

POLICIES & OBJECTIVES set by ‘top management’
understanding of customer’s requirements with a view to achieving CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Conformance to Legal and Regulatory Requirements
improved internal and external Communications
understanding of the organization’s processes
clear responsibilities and authorities agreed for all staff
improved use of time and resources
reduced wastage
greater consistency and traceability of products and services
improved morale and motivation
Customer Confidence, Satisfaction and TRUST
Level of Assurance in Organisational QUALITY
Organisational PROFITABILITY
Ability to Differentiate Organisation for Competitive Advantage
Organisational Credibility & Reputation

3) Effective Systems and process

Types of ISO Standards & its Usage

ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Management System
ISO 13485 – Medical Equipments
ISO-14001 – Environmental Management
ISO-22000 – Food & Safety Management
WHO-GMP – Food Management System
BRC – Food Management System

We are ISO Consultant to provide best ISO Certification for SME’s, Manufacturer, Service Providers, Educational Institutes, etc.. for all over India.